topbanner

Web Development

Embrace your site with design

w14

Simple and minimalist, creative and realistic –we will turn the craziest idea into reality.

Web Hosting

Good pakages at good prices

hosting trans 1

Domain Services

Register New Domains
Transfer Existing Domains
Bulk Domain Discounts
Premium Domains

Branded/Customized Email Addresses

Look professional, credible and unique with an email address personalized to your domain. You can forward all mail sent to your forwarding account to any other email so you can look professional without needing to create a new address.
Easy-to-use control panel

Portfolio: Our Work Speaks Louder than Words

Take a look at our web development selection. We have a wide variety of custom website design and application development projects that demonstrates our versatility.

Our Latest Projects

Browse some of our completed works and get a better understanding of how we can help you.

Latest: Havilaplus Estates Limited: https://havilaplusestates.co.ke

Tour/Travel Websites:
Sunnybourne Travels: www.sunnybournetravels.com,
64 Tours & Safaris: www.64safaris.co.ke,
Holyland Africa: www.holylandafricasafaris.co.ke,
Touchworld Safaris: www.touchworldsafaris.co.ke,

Real Estate Websites:
Havilaplus Estates Limited: https://havilaplusestates.co.ke

Explananda Consult: www.explanandaconsult.com,
Heritage Property Conultants: www.heritageproperties.co.ke,
Value Zone Ltd: www.valuezoneltd.com,
Esteem Surveyors Ltd: www.esteemsurveyors.co.ke,

Mining Companie:

Universal Resources International Ltd (URI): www.universalresources.co.ke 

Construction Companies
Mima Energy: www.mimaenergy.com

Government/Parastatals Websites:
Kenya Horticultural Council: www.thekhc.co.ke,

Business Consultant Companies:
S N Kaniu & Company: www.snkaniuandco.com.

Security Companies Websites:
Blue Rock Security Services: www.brsecurity.co.ke
Premier Supreme Security: www.premiersupremesecurity.com,
Kong Security Service Ltd: www.kongsecurity.com,

Cleaning Companies:
Uhai Cleaning Services: www.uhaicleaning.com,
Smiles & Miles Cleaning Services: www.smilesandmiles.co.ke

facebook twitter rss

We are BGTeCHs

At BG-TeChs, we are your engineer, your takeoff pad, your secret weapon. We understand that your online efforts are an investment in your future.

What We Do

portfolio free clipart 1
Our Work Speaks Louder than Words
Take a look at our web development selection. We have a wide variety of custom website design and application development projects that demonstrates our versatility.

Responsive Design

tech trans4

Why You Need a Website

w55If you are a business who hasn’t quite broken into the online world, here are 10 reasons that will leave you wondering why you hadn’t done it sooner! Learn more

Advantages of a Business Website

w2Whatever your business, organization or company deals with, having an attractive and well-design website will help you to generate more sales. Learn more

Principles of Effective Web Design

dom1Like the phrase ‘beauty is in the eye of the beholder’, effective web design is judged by the users of the website and not the website owners. Learn more